Apps

Ok guys, so I finally welcomed myself to the 21st century & bought a Smartphone today. I had a blackberry bold from about 2 years ago & it was time for an upgrade.

Not that ANY of you will be surprised by this, but I went with a PURPLE Droid Razer.

Purple for the Ravens of course ;)

So now I need your help! Since I’m totally new to this, what are the best apps out there???

I know of the basic ones- like Words with Friends & Instagram, but I want to know some of the not so common ones.

Which ones are your favorites?? Help me out :)

Oh is anyone looking for a Blackberry Bold 9700 to buy?? I have one to sell! & for a good price ;)

Email me if you are interested– everydayholly@gmail.com :D

 

5 thoughts on “Apps

  1. i want a purple phone!!

  2. Welcome to the addiction! I’m way to dependent on my Droid : ) I recommend the TweetDeck app because you can view your Twitter feed and Facebook feed all in one app. There is also a decent WordPress app where you can do some limited tasks. Have fun playing with your new phone! : )

  3. oh addiction indeed! i will be getting a new phone when we get back to the states. this might have to be on the wish list!

  4. I have a purple case for my iPhone! :) Definitely download Facebook, and Twitter. I like I Heart Radio, IMDB, Starbucks app, and Groupon App.

  5. Uh oh…welcome to the addicting world of smartphones. My favorite apps are simple fb and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

